The winners of the Army day contest are: Anusha AgarwalAnmol Sharma and Aditi Mishra.

Each of you will receive a FREE three months subscription to Neev magazine. All other participants will receive a 30 day FREE trial.

Happy reading!!

Army Day contest entries 2017
Average rating of 5 from 3 votes

Leave a Reply